OFFICE

Liz Ellway:
Liz@magalena.co.za
Telephone: +263 13 42527 or +263 712215040

Marina Fitzgerald:
Telephone: +27 21 702 7537

Noeline Geyser:
Telephone: +27 21 702 7513

PARTNERS

Malcolm Ainscough
Magalena@global.co.za
Telephone: +27 76 5000 700 or +263 778583890

Gregg Hughes
Gregg@safarifootprints.com
Telephone: +27 84 2980008 or +27 21 761 8322

Lloyd Camp
Lloyd@magalena.co.za
Telephone: +44 7784 475701 or +27 72 9212632

Bruce van Niekerk
Bruce@Bukela-Africa.com
Telephone: +27 72 155 7005

Alf Ngwarai
Alfredngwarai@yahoo.com
Telephone: +263 77295 0012

Phill Steffny
Phillsteffnysafaris@gmail.com
Telephone: +27 73 996 0006

John Daniel Dunn
jdd@prestigiousafrica.com
Telephone: +27 72 222 2058